Potsdam Office

 

ATM - 24/7

Canton-Potsdam Hospital
Main floor lobby.
50 Leroy St, Potsdam

Clarkson University Student Center
8 Clarkson Ave., Potsdam 

ATM

SUNY Potsdam
Carson Hall:
Mon - Fri 7 am - 9 pm during regular semesters
Barrington Student Union:
Mon - Fri. 7:30 am - 1 am
Sat. & Sun. 9 am - 1 am 

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.

  • Days of Operation
    • Monday 8am - 4pm
    • Tuesday 8am - 4pm
    • Wednesday 8am - 4pm
    • Thursday 8am - 4pm
    • Friday 8am - 5pm
    • 24 Hour ATM
  • Extended Drive-thru Hours
    • Monday - Friday 7:30am - open
    • Saturday 9am - 12pm
  • Phone 315-265-2300
  • Fax 315-265-2191
  • Address 31 Main Street Potsdam, NY 13676
Get Directions

Staff Listings

Tasha Bernard - MLO# 440359

  • Assistant Vice President
  • Potsdam Branch Manager
  • tbernard@northcountrysavings.com

Nikki Conklin

  • Teller Supervisor
  • nconklin@northcountrysavings.com

Deborah Graves

  • Customer Service Representative
  • dgraves@northcountrysavings.com

Christopher Whispell - MLO# 1193259

  • Retail Banking Specialist
  • cwhispell@northcountrysavings.com

Dottie Parker - MLO# 440365

  • Loan Originator
  • dparker@northcountrysavings.com

Kaitlyn Murphy

  • Concierge
  • kmurphy@northcountrysavings.com